Above Suspicion

Anna Travis Book 1

Above Suspicion Cover

Rookie detective Anna Travis has been assigned to her first murder case – a series of killings that has shocked even the most hardened on the force.

Over the past eight years there have been six victims – all women from similar backgrounds, all killed in an identical way. Then a seventh body is found, but this one doesn’t fit the pattern.

Anna is determined to earn the respect of her male colleagues, and find justice for the victims, but when a vital piece of information links a high-profile suspect to the killings she is faced with a difficult choice. As a figure in the public eye, his arrest would cause a media frenzy. But if he is innocent, Anna’s hard-fought-for reputation would be destroyed once and for all.

  • Hardback ISBN 978-0743252539
  • Paperback ISBN 978-1849834339
  • eBook ASIN B002RI9GGC
  • Audiobook ASIN B002SPZB1S

The Anna Travis Series

(Swipe thumbnails left/right or use the arrows to see all 9 titles)