She’s Out

The 3rd book in the Widows trilogy

She's Out by Lynda La Plante book cover

She’s served her time…

After serving a lengthy sentence for the murder of her husband, Dolly Rawlins is set free from prison with only one thing on her mind – the six million in diamonds she stashed prior to her imprisonment.

Waiting for Dolly is a group of women who all served time with her. They know about the diamonds and they want a cut. Also waiting is a detective sergeant in the Metropolitan Police. He holds her personally responsible for the death of his sister in the diamond raid ten years earlier. And now he wants her back inside.

Dolly Rawlins has other plans: to realise the dream that kept her going for years in prison. But against such determined opposition, the fantasy soon turns into a very different, tragic and violent reality. . .

  • Hardback ISBN 978-0333640630
  • Paperback ISBN 978-1471179013
  • eBook ASIN B007IL52VQ
  • Audiobook ASIN B07YNR42CM

The Widows Trilogy

(Swipe thumbnails left/right or use the arrows to see all 3 titles)